The Hawthorne’s School Staff List 2017-18

Headteacher

Mr P Gaul pgaul@hawthornes.org.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mr P Jones pjones@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss R Prout rprout@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss C Rawstron crawstron@hawthornes.org.uk

English Faculty

Mrs S Mullany – Head of Faculty smullany@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P Gaul pgaul@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss J Hill jhill@hawthornes.org.uk

Maths Faculty

Miss K Kershaw – Head of Faculty kkershaw@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr M Tosh mtosh@hawthornes.org.uk

Science Faculty

Mrs Y Hagan – Head of Faculty yhagan@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs C Campbell ccampbell@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs T Rourke-Jones trourkejonesl@hawthornes.org.uk

Humanities Faculty

Mrs C Gilson – Head of Faculty cgilson@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P Jones pjones@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P Giles pgiles@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs E Spencer espencer@hawthornes.org.uk

Sport and Health Faculty

Miss C Rawstron – Head of Faculty crawstron@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P Kilroy pkilroy@hawthornes.org.uk

SENCO

Mrs E Spencer espencer@hawthornes.org.uk

Applied Learning Faculty

Mr K Conlin – Head of Faculty cconlin@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr A Fowler afowler@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs M Fox mfox@hawthornes.org.uk

Progress Leaders

Mrs E Spencer – Years 7 & 8 espencer@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P Kilroy – Years 9,10,11 pkilroy@hawthornes.org.uk