The Hawthorne’s School Staff List 2015-16
 
Headteacher
Mr P. Gaul                                                                  pgaul@hawthornes.org.uk
Deputy Headteachers
Mr J. Barlow                                                       jbarlow@hawthornes.org.uk
Assistant Headteachers
Mr P. Jones                                                               pjones@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss R. Prout                                                            rprout@hawthornes.org.uk
English Faculty
Mrs S. Mullany – Head of English                  smullany@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P. Gaul                                                                     pgaul@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs J. Hill                                                                         jhill@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss S. Winn                                                               swinn@hawthornes.org.uk
Maths Faculty
Miss K. Kershaw – Head of Maths               kkershaw@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr W. Lane                                                                 wlane@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr M. Tosh                                                                  mtosh@hawthornes.org.uk
Science Faculty
Mrs Y. Hagan – Head of Science                       yhagan@hawthornes.org.uk
Ms C. Campbell                                                 ccampbell@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr T. Lynch                                                               tlynch@hawthornes.org.uk
Humanities Faculty
Mrs C. Gilson – Head of Humanities                 cgilson@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr J. Barlow                                                             jbarlow@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P. Jones                                                                  pjones@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss H. Roberts                                                       hroberts@hawthornes.org.uk
Sport and Health Faculty
Miss C. Rawstron – Head of PE                    crawstron@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P. Kilroy                                                               pkilroy@hawthornes.org.uk
Miss R. Prout                                                              rprout@hawthornes.org.uk
Applied Learning Faculty
Mr K. Conlin – Head of Applied Learning      kconlin@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr A. Fowler                                                            afowler@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs M. Fox                                                                     mfox@hawthornes.org.uk
SENCo
Mrs E. Spencer                                                      espencer@hawthornes.org.uk
Progress Leaders
Miss C. Rawstron – Years 7 and 8               crawstron@hawthornes.org.uk
Mrs C. Gilson – Years 9 and 10                           cgilson@hawthornes.org.uk
Mr P. Kilroy – Year 11                                            pkilroy@hawthornes.org.uk